Attendees

Networking is a crucial part of a good conference experience. That's why we've prepared an overview of all attendees who have registered for the SmashingConf San Francisco 2018. Perhaps you could travel to San Francisco together, or perhaps you'll find friends and colleagues among attendees, or maybe you'd get prepared for an airplane pre-warm party and meet new people? After all, this is what the conference is all about.

A
Adrian Koperski @adriankoperski
Alex Head Minted @heartyourdesign USA
Alexandre Toutant UQAM Canada
Allan LaFramboise Esri USA
Alysa McCall
Amanda Annandale Smashing Media AG @MsMandachelle UK
Amber Martin-Van Velzen AND Digital UK
Ambika Castle USA
Amy Leong
Andrea Hall Schell Games USA
Andrea Ocasio cleverbridge USA
Andreas Wissel Thinktecture AG @andreas_wissel Germany
Andreas Wissel Thinktecture AG @andreas_wissel Germany
Andrew Pulley Allstate USA
Andrew Stewart @aStewartDesign
Andriana Gutierrez @andrianaart USA
Aneta Swistun Verset, Inc. USA
Anne-Jan de Jong Skeps Mediabureau @annejan Netherlands
Ashmita Vishwanathan
Austin Gullixson @austin1227 USA
Avery Dority Viaspire @averydority USA
Avery Wolkin Hadzi USA
B
Blair Miller Michigan Catholic Conference USA
Brenden Gifford CD Baby USA
Brent Stromberg Uptown Studios Inc USA
Brian Young Stanford University USA
Brittney Miller
C
Catherine Azzarello Azzcat Design USA
Catherine Chanse
Chris Carlozzi Hewlett Packard Enterprise USA
Chris Christodoulopoulos RD VisionMobile Hellas SMPC Greece
Chris Davis @cdav915
Chris Dieckhaus @chris_dieckhaus USA
Christiaan Tigelaar @ctigelaar
Christina Godden
Cynthia Medrano USA
D
Dana Edleson Qualcomm USA
Darlin Gray @darlingray
Dario Dorella USA
Daron Spence VSP USA
David Brogan @davebroganmusic
David Eckert @dgeckert USA
David Lineberger @ars3nal USA
David Putney Cantina USA
Davida Redwine USA
Douglas Clark SmartBear Software USA
Dragana Mijalkovic @dmijalkovic USA
E
Ed Henderson LeadGenius USA
Ed Stastny @starstew USA
Eduardo Filacchione PwC USA
Emily Kauffman @intrepid_em USA
Eric Mullen LightSpeed VT @epmullen USA
Eric Soderberg Hewlett Packard Enterprise USA
F
Felicia Hou BCIT Canada
Fernando Dorado Pfizer USA
Francesca Giannino openmind Italy
Francois Longpre Canada
Frank Romeu @_romeux
G
Gleidy Mendoza @nathie
Graham Clark USA
Gwen Harlow Kaiser Permanente USA
H
Hal Earp USA
Heather Dority Viaspire @MeHeatherD USA
Horia Dragomir Facebook Inc USA
I
Igor Antoshevski USA
Isabela Klaus Autodesk USA
J
Jack Burns-McClintock Accelo USA
Jackson Poultney The Code Company Australia
Jade Johnson @SisterCircuit
Jan Constantin Smashing Media AG @smash_scribe Germany
Jane Po
James Acero SmartBear Software USA
Jared Christman Ten Forward Consulting @jaredchristman USA
Jason Williams USA
Jedrzej Bogacki Webgain @jdrzejb Poland
Jenna Barth Vendasta Canada
Jennifer Taggart
Jenny Kortina Fin USA
Jeong Ahn George Fox University USA
Jeremy Thompson LifeVantage USA
Jessica Scheeler PwC USA
Jo Lambert Acceleration Partners USA
John Freeborn VF Corp USA
John Koches USA
Jonathan Foerster Return Path USA
Jonathan Whitney Return Path USA
Joseph Rucker Calpers USA
Josh Bennett LifeVantage USA
Julie Kang USA
Julie Mader-Meersman Northern Kentucky University USA
Julien Fraichot Typeform, S.L Spain
K
Karina Solis Broadly USA
Karl Hankins @KarlEhHankins
Kat O'Brien USA
Kate Roberts Multnomah County Library Administration USA
Katy Cohen USA
Kavita Mistry
Kelly Albin Kaiser Permanente USA
Kevin Leung Zanbato USA
Kevin Rathge @krathge
L
Lancy Silveira Oracle USA Inc @LancyS USA
Laura Hanna-White AND Digital UK
Leah Potts USA
Lilia Yermakova
Linnea Williams Stanford University USA
Lizanne Wheeler
Lucas Ackley LifeVantage USA
Luis Sepulveda @lashidalgo
M
Marc Thiele Beyond Tellerrand @marcthiele Germany
Marina Babic 1981 USA
Mariona Aloy Ciller Smashing Media AG @mariondita Germany
Marijn Schoo Missinmedia @marijnschoo Netherlands
Markus Seyfferth Smashing Media AG @indysigner Germany
Marry van Duijvenboden Missinmedia @marryduijv Netherlands
Mary Hayne Madderlake Studios @maryahayne USA
Matt Harmon VSP USA
Matthew Trueblood Publicis Groupe @heyitstrueblood USA
Michael Haggarton University of Utah Health @haggster USA
Michael Kranz @michaeljkranz
Michael Rossi Kaiser Permanente USA
Michael Simonson
Mike Manusama
Mindy Yuan USA
Mohan Chevuri One University Plaza USA
Monica Diaz Smashing Media AG @MonicaLillianJ USA
Morgan Biemiller @builtbymorgan
N
Naho Yoshida USA
Nate Bedortha Esri USA
Navdeep Raj @3drockz USA
Nicolas Desrosiers Canada
Nisreen Salka Ford Motor Company @NisreenSalka USA
O
P
Paco Giurfa USA
Patrick Noonan USA
Patrycja Kollek USA
Paul Hoffman experian health USA
Puneeth Bangalore Somashekara
Q
R
Rashna Razdan @rrazdan USA
Ray Villalobos LinkedIn @planetoftheweb USA
Richard Kalehoff Udacity USA
Robert Dawson
Robert van Buuren
Robbie Nichols University of Pennsylvania USA
Rosemarie Withee
Roslynn Tellvik @uxroz USA
Roy Santos
Ruddy Arroliga MasterControl USA
S
Sander Terpstra Skeps Mediabureau @sanderterpstra Netherlands
Scott Ladzinski EDUCAUSE USA
Scott Leonard @ScottTheDev USA
Seean Kim USA
Serena Leggieri openmind Italy
Sherah Beck Broadly @sherah USA
Stefania Sicurelli @stefs1c USA
Stephanie Rekowski Detroit Red Wings USA
Stephen Fornal Tarrant County College USA
Steven Chai LifeVantage USA
Suzanne Krahenbuhl zillow USA
Suzy Cho USA
T
Tanner Quie Olson USA
Tiffany Chen USA
Tiffany Jaya
Tim Malin Compuware Corp @D3T0N8R USA
Tracy Barmore Hewlett Packard Enterprise USA
Tyler Stauss Uptown Studios Inc USA
U
V
Viktoriia Weidenbaum @vweidenbaum USA
Vitaly Friedman Smashing Media AG @smashingmag Germany
W
X
Y
Yassine Haddioui @iceduckz USA
Z
Zach Meyer @hanzouzach
Zach Reed Sprout Social USA
Zane Staggs Weebly, Inc. USA
Zia Su

Sponsors & Partners