Smashing Conference

Attendees

Networking is a crucial part of a good conference experience. That's why we've prepared an overview of all attendees who have registered for the SmashingConf Freiburg. Perhaps you could travel to Freiburg together, or perhaps you'll find friends and colleagues among attendees, or maybe you'd get prepared for a train pre-warm party and meet new people? Feel free to connect using the hashtag #smashingconf. After all, this is what the conference is all about.

Name Twitter Company Based in
Aaron Grogg Netbiscuits GmbH Kaiserslautern, Germany
Adrian Bateman @adrianba Microsoft USA
Adrian Buendia @postadrian Huge London, UK
Ahmed El Safty @53issues syngenio AG Bonn, Germany
Alberto Conte @albertocontecom Deltatre S.p.A Italy
Aleksandra Hristov @alexhris Netcetera Macedonia
Aleksi Partanen @morteymor NVL Studio Finland
Alessio Milano @z3itblom SOBRIO Snc Italy
Alexander Stirn land in sicht AG Sulzburg, Österreich
Aline Keller DevFactory Sàrl Switzerland
Andi Keller 4eyes Switzerland
André Lex Eskamed AG Switzerland
Anton Kotenko Animatron USA
André Romão @avromao HelloFresh GmbH Berlin, Germany
André Seirafi @raumdrei Fluxguide Ausstellungssysteme GmbH Austria
Andrea Seeger @OXID_andrea OXID eSale AG Freiburg, Germany
Anna Sparke Innogames GmbH Germany
Anna Tsvetanova CHIP Digital GmbH München, Germany
Anna Zapp Software GmbH von Wedel & Partner Staufen, Germany
Annegret Kupfer-Walleczek Stoll von Gáti GmbH Crailsheim, Germany
Anneke Rietzel Google Inc. Germany
B
Ben MacGowen @benmacgowan Reading, UK
Ben Peters Microsoft USA
Benedikt Burgmaier @bburgmaier neustart München, Germany
Benjamin Schneider ARTE GEIE France
Berit Hlubek networkteam GmbH Kiel, Germany
Bernd Bäumer 1&1 Mail & Media GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany
Bernhard Sturm @sultaninen Sturm und Bräm GmbH Switzerland
Bert Coenen KU Leuven Belgium
Björn Brockmann @headballooning triplesense GmbH Frankfurt, Germany
Bogdan Brakalov München, Germany
Borris Mayer DRWA Das Rudel Werbeagentur OHG Freiburg, Germany
Brendan Vaughan @brenv European Bioinformatics Institute UK
Brett Meisinger @fuzzymath Fuzzy Math USA
Brian Nielsen @briannielsen76 Danske Bank Denmark
Carsten Fischer Triplesense Reply GmbH Frankfurt, Germany
C
Cat Clark @oh_cat Smashing Magazine Bath, UK
Catherine Arizan @WoofusWoofus Animatron USA
Chris Pedersen Franklyweb Denmark
Chris Price @iosdevuk UK
Chris Webb Nexus Point Ltd UK
Christian Aderhold qu-int.gmbh Freiburg, Germany
Christian Herold @derSchwede BAUR Versand & CoKG Burgkunstadt, Germany
Christian Neidhardt von Affenfels Stuttgart, Germany
Christian Nolte @drlogout croox GmbH St. Märgen, Germany
Christian Simeoni Baur Versand GmbH & Co KG Burgkunstadt, Germany
Christian Wiemeyer Innogames Stade, Germany
Christina Eckleder @ceckleder comSysto GmbH München, Germany
Christine Reddig Ernsting's family GmbH & Co. KG Coesfeld-Lette, Germany
Christoph Friedl @Trullus TUI Austria Holding GmbH Austria
Christoph Hillermann Innogames Hamburg, Germany
Christopher Hlubek networkteam GmbH Kiel, Germany
Christopher Murphy @fehler Belfast, UK
Ciaran Madigan Fleetmatics Ireland
Cordula Gärtz Stoll von Gáti GmbH Crailsheim, Germany
Cornell den Broeder Netherlands
Cosima Mielke Smashing Magazine Freiburg, Germany
Courtney Couch @courtneycouch Muut Finland
D
Daniel Kuhn gutefrage.net GmbH München, Germany
Daniel Saal solute gmbh billiger.de Karlsruhe, Germany
Daniel Wentsch @klickreflex Sinnoptics Freiburg, Germany
Daniela Pavesi Bravofly SA Switzerland
Danilo Bonardi Shiny Frog Italy
Daria Olivo @Lapi_daria seeyousoonmom.com UK
David Majdandzic Freiburg, Germany
David Wendler @newreld Hamburg, Germany
Dennis Witte dwitte.de Wiesbaden, Germany
Denys Mishunov Digital Garden AS Norway
Diederick de Geest @visualtalents Netherlands
Dirk Pfleghaar land in sicht AG Sulzburg, Germany
Dirk Primps dirkprimbs Google Germany GmbH Hamburg, Germany
Dominic Modalek Namics Deutschland GmbH Frankfurt, Germany
Dorin Moise @dorinmoise Belgium
Dr. Jörg Naumann medicalweb Chemnitz, Germany
Dustin Leigart @dusxtal Kleemann + Grosch GbR Fürth, Germany
E
Elisa Garzena Bravofly SA Switzerland
Elisabet Barrera EMBL-EBI Wellcome Trust Genome Campus UK
Elisabeth Engel comSysto GmbH München, Germany
Elisabeth Irgens @elisabethirg Bergen, Norway
Esben Sohl @esbensohl Umwelt Denmark
Eva Kümml SinnerSchrader Deutschland GmbH Wiesbaden, Germany
Eva Reder gutefrage.net GmbH München, Germany
F
Fabian Schreiber Germany
Fabian Wilhelm @phabz von Affenfels Stuttgart, Germany
Florian Speckmaier G+P Glanzer und Partner Werbeagentur GmbH Stuttgart, Germany
Francesc Pérez @perpic Spain
Francesco Benanti @frabenanti Pigmento S.n.c Italy
Frank Panther @frnkpnther ukw-freiburg GmbH & Co. KG Freiburg, Germany
Frank Talk gutefrage.net GmbH München, Germany
Frank Zielke FBO GmbH Saarbrücken, Germany
Franziska Jakob for.motion GmbH Saarbrücken, Germany
Frederick Hofmann @fredho02 Haufe Lexware Gmbh & Co KG Freiburg, Germany
G
Georg Öhler @neoneye72 UDG Ludwigsburg, Germany
Gerry Leonidas @gerryleonidas Reading, UK
Giorgia Rizzo @greciniekuiela Deltatre S.p.A Italy
Grygorii Polinovskyi Mobility Media GmbH Berlin, Germany
H
Hendrik Mondelaers @HMondelaers RealDolmen Belgium
Hendrik Simon @shx1899 Bremen, Germany
I
Ibe Vanmeenen @IbeVanmeenen Kunstmaan Belgium
Ilya Tsuryev Targetprocess Belarus
Ingmar Drewing @ingmardrewing //SEIBERT/MEDIA GmbH Wiesbaden, Germany
Iris Detemple etracker GmbH Hamburg, Germany
Iris Ljesnjanin @smash_it_on Smashing Magazine Freiburg, Germany
Irena Dugonjić @irenadugonjic Zagreb, Croatia
J
Jacek Czarniecki IHS Global Poland
Jan Constantin @Smash_Scribe Smashing Magazine Freiburg, Germany
Jan Kraus @jankraus Creative Style Kraków, Poland
Jan Navrátil Naspers OCS Czech Republic, s.r.o. Czech Republic
Jan Petersen edoras GmbH & Co. KG Karlsruhe, Germany
Jan Vereecken The Reference Belgium
Jan Widmer Namics AG Switzerland
Janosch Skuplik @janosch_skuplik Dortmund, Germany
Janne Lehtinen @JLehtinen Muut Finland
Jaromir Fojcik @creativestylede Creative Style München, Germany
Jason Grigsby @grigs Portland, Oregon
Jean-François La Rocca Lux-Development Luxembourg
Jens Elfering Sinnoptics Freiburg, Germany
Jens Göring Netbiscuits GmbH Kaiserslautern, Germany
Jens Heidrich @jay_187 ukw-freiburg GmbH & Co. KG Freiburg, Germany
Jeremy Keith @adactio Clearleft UK
Jeroen Kuijpers WebAudit Nederland BV Netherlands
Jessica Spengler @Wordridden Brighton, England
Jev Zelenkov @jzelenkov Freiburg, Germany
Joachim Nørgaard @joachimnorgaard Danske Bank Denmark
Joep Dooper DRWA Das Rudel Werbeagentur OHG Freiburg, Germany
Johannes Behrisch Google Germany
Johannes Gest Haufe Lexware GmbH & Co. KG Freiburg, Germany
Johannes Stock @johannesstock Ludwigsburg, Germany
Jörg Simon @webling trnd AG München, Germany
José Luis Almagro @joseluisalmagro Exitable Netherlands
Josh Emerson @joshje London, UK
Josh Payton @jpay Huge London, UK
Jovica Sevic @JovicaSevic Vega IT Sourcing DOO
Julia Rienitz InnoGames GmbH Hamburg, Germany
Juliane Huber Namics Deutschland GmbH Frankfurt, Germany
Jussi Kukkonen @jussikukkonen_ Ambientia Finland
Justin Walker @walkerizer Emarsys Austria
Justyna Krawieczyńska Grupa Pracuj Poland
K
Kai D. Thomas Haufe-Lexware GmbH & Co. KG Freiburg, Germany
Kamil Kowalczyk Grupa Pracuj Poland
Karl Merkli Switzerland
Keir Whitaker @keirwhitaker Shopify Bath, UK
Kevin M. Hoffman @kevinmhoffman Philadelphia, PA
Konstantin Erokin @nerolapis Shiny Frog Italy
Kristina Vogt Smashing Magazine Freiburg, Germany
Kwong To Chung Fleetmatics Ireland
L
Ladislav Jochman @absolutjochman Slovakia
Lars Kemnah Werbewind GmbH Fischen, Germany
Lars Lehners @LLehners networkteam GmbH Kiel, Germany
Laura Bolotnikova anders und sehr GmbH Stuttgart, Germany
Luca Degasperi @lucadegasperi South Tyrol, Italy
Lucien Laurien @lucienlaurien ukw-freiburg GmbH & Co. KG Freiburg, Germany
Lucio Cascone Bravofly SA Switzerland
Lumir Boureanu @reanvent Tangram TeleOffice GmbH Herrenberg, Germany
M
Maicol Zenatti @maicolzenatti Pigmento S.n.c Italy
Maik Ehmke Ernsting's family GmbH & Co. KG Coesfeld-Lette
Malte Wassermann @MalteWassermann NETEYE GmbH Hamburg, Germany
Manuel Fritsch FlowID GmbH Freiburg, Germany
Manuel Mascato @mmascato Zeitungsgruppe Hamburg GmbH Essen, Germany
Manuel Matuzovic @mmatuzo SAE Institute Wien Austria
Manuel Mormin @manoumo ukw-freiburg GmbH & Co. KG Freiburg, Germany
Manuel Odelain diplomatic-cover France
Marc Haß edoras GmbH & Co. KG Karlsruhe, Germany
Marc Knobloch Bahlingen, Germany
Marc Rinderknecht @kobebeef_ch kobebeef Switzerland
Marc Thiele @marcthiele Krefeld, Germany
Marcel Linnenfelser @macmillan78 Synflag Web Engineering Neustadt, Germany
Marcel Semmler etracker GmbH Hamburg, Germany
Marcel Stieber XING AG Hamburg, Germany
Marcel Weber @germanwebdev 21TORR GmbH Reutlingen, Germany
Marcin Szuba @marszu Stuttgart, Germany
Marcin Wichary @mwichary Medium.com San Francisco, CA
Marko Dugonjić @markodugonjic Zagreb, Croatia
Marco Kunz @nice2meatu Smashing Magazine Freiburg, Germany
Marek Beniak Naspers OCS Czech Republic, s.r.o. Czech Republic
Mario Schmidt Heinrich Heine GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany
Marius Henneberg MR&H Werbeagentur GmbH Freiburg, Germany
Mark Brady @slashbrady Northmex Ireland
Mark Hohertz comSysto GmbH München
Markus Schmiedeberg gutefrage.net GmbH München, Germany
Markus Seyfferth @indysigner Smashing Magazine Freiburg, Germany
Martin Drakulovski Nexus Point Ltd UK
Martin Fuchs @Marfusio neustart München, Germany
Martin Grubinger @mgrubinger Fluxguide Ausstellungssysteme GmbH Austria
Martin Humpál Naspers OCS Czech Republic, s.r.o. Czech Republic
Martin Kolb @kolb_martin Bad Wörishofen, Germany
Martin Thiemann @martinthiemann Freelance Designer Starnberg, Germany
Martina Winkler 1&1 Mail & Media GmbH Karlsruhe, Germany
Mathias Bynens @mathias Belgium
Mathias Hayoz Namics Deutschland GmbH Frankfurt, Germany
Matt Andrews @andrewsmatt London, UK
Matt Jiggins @mattjiggins Canada
Matteo Gazzin ESTECO SpA Italy
Matteo Rattotti @matteorattotti Shiny Frog Italy
Matthias Jochim Verivox GmbH Heidelberg, Germany
Matthias Meier Unic AG Switzerland
Matthias Zaunseder G+P Glanzer und Partner Werbeagentur GmbH Stuttgart, Germany
Mattias Kihlström @kihlstrom Mogul Göteborg AB Sweden
Maximilian Schalch @designrDevelopr Team Internet AG München, Germany
Melanie Lang @mel_in_media Smashing Magazine Backnang, Germany
Melanie von Ingelheim DGM Kommunikation GmbH & Co. KG Stuttgart, Germany
Melinda Lini @MelindaLini Screen Concept, Victor Hotz AG Switzerland
Melissa Cheater @mmbc Western University Canada
Michael Beglinger GPM Switzerland GmbH Switzerland
Michael Ertel @dynamic_art easy dutyplan GmbH Crailsheim, Germany
Michael Grosch @migrosch migrosch - Web Development Zirndorf
Michael Riehemann @pitgrap CoreMedia AG Hamburg, Germany
Michal Biniek Amazon GmbH Leipzig, Germany
Michel Janssen @mmjjanssen Exitable Netherlands
Milan Gardian Canada
Miriam Müller Inxmail GmbH Freiburg, Germany
Mojkin Schuller Verivox GmbH Heidelberg, Germany
Moritz Mack gutefrage.net GmbH München, Germany
Mystery Speaker Mysteryland
N
Nadja Völker @Nad_Jaa Smashing Magazine Freiburg, Germany
Niclas Sauffaus Franklyweb Denmark
Nicolas Hoby MONS Consulting GmbH Switzerland
Nicolas Huth Inxmail GmbH Freiburg, Germany
Nicole Geller SAP Sankt Ingbert, Germany
Nicole Krienke Gräfendorf, Niederlande
Nils Binder move elevator GmbH Oberhausen, Germany
Nils Brüning-Zedler InnoGames GmbH Hamburg, Germany
Nils Windisch @nilswindisch Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen Göttingen, Germany
Niolai Horvat Baur Versand GmbH & Co KG Burgkunstadt, Germany
Norbert Kaniansky @kaniansky Slovakia
Norbert Neumeister @nomatrix WAGA Frankfurt, Germany
O
Ole Seyen DREIZUNULL GmbH & Co. KG Kiel, Germany
Oliver Schmidt @webkreation webkreation.de Mahlstetten, Germany
Olof Malmberg @olomal Umeå University Sweden
Oskar Hallensleben gutefrage.net GmbH München, Germany
Oxana Ivanova Tønsberg, Norway
P
Pascal Thuet ARTE GEIE France
Patrick Hertnagel Frick Kreativbüro & Onlinedruckerei e.K. Krumbach, Germany
Patrick Minder MONS Consulting GmbH Switzerland
Patty Toland @pattytoland Boston, MA
Patrycja Andrzejewska Creative Style Kraków, Poland
Paul Bakaus @pbakaus Google Germany GmbH München, Germany
Pete Smart @petewsmart Creative Style UK
Peter Stocker Frick Kreativbüro & Onlinedruckerei e.K. Krumbach, Germany
Peter Varga Naspers OCS Czech Republic, s.r.o. Czech Republic
Petr Novák Naspers OCS Czech Republic, s.r.o. Czech Republic
Phil Coffman @philcoffman Austin, TX
Phil Hawksworth @philhawksworth London, UK
Philip Brückner Mannheim, Germany
Pierluigi Meloni OXID eSale AG Freiburg, Germany
Pierre Gradelet diplomatic-cover France
Polina Afanasyeva Black & Veatch USA
R
Rafael Kilischowski OXID eSale AG Freiburg, Germany
Rahel Friedmann SinnerSchrader Deutschland GmbH Wiesbaden, Germany
Rainer Friederich GPM Switzerland GmbH Switzerland
Ralf Hortt @horttcore Horttcore Saarbrücken, Germany
Ralph von Wedel Bergisch Gladbach, Germany
Raphael Pietsch qu-int.gmbh Freiburg, Germany
Raphael Rychetsky @herzflimmern Offenbach, Germany
Réne Bach Namics Deutschland GmbH Frankfurt, Germany
Reto Eller @WolfWolfBand Reto Eller Web & Grafik Bureau Switzerland
Richard Thiel @richardthiel 361° Kommunikation Gbr Leonberg, Germany
Rikke Charlotte Perriard @perriard MOC A/S Denmark
Robert Blank OXID eSale AG Freiburg, Germany
Robert Slachta mantro.net GmbH München, Germany
Robert Statham @r_statham Canada
Robert Zierhofer @rzierhofer Onedrop Solutions GmbH & Co KG Neutraublingen, Germany
Roland Fesenmayr @oxid_roland OXID eSale AG Freiburg, Germany
Roland Karl @rokame Ray Sono AG München, Germany
Rolf Meyer for.motion GmbH Saarbrücken, Germany
Roman Kuba @Codebryo Codeship Inc Cambridge, UK
Romero Steinhauser romerror Heidelberg, Germany
Rowdy Rabouw @rowdyrabouw double-R webdevelopment Netherlands
S
Sabrina Handt E.M.P. Merchandising Handelsgesellschaft mbH Lingen, Germany
Safia Djemmal DevFactory Sàrl Switzerland
Sara W.-Boettcher @sara_ann_marie Philadelphia, PA
Sascha Krug Baur Versand GmbH & Co KG Burgkunstadt, Germany
Savio van Hoi @saviovh Westwing Home & Living GmbH München, Germany
Scott Whitehead @scottwhitebread OH! Media Canada
Sebastian Bruckner gutefrage.net GmbH München, Germany
Sebastian Thadewald GPM Switzerland GmbH Switzerland
Sebastian Thehos Q Kreativgesellschaft mbH Wiesbaden, Germany
Selma Schmidt Stoll von Gáti GmbH Crailsheim, Germany
Serge Hardmeier @CodeDivision Code Division GmbH Switzerland
Shira Palka @shirapalka Huge USA
Simon Koch denkwerk GmbH Köln, Germany
Simon Mollweide Namics AG Switzerland
Sladjana Miljanovic @smiljanovic Vega IT Sourcing DOO Serbia
Stefan Imhoff XING AG Hamburg, Germany
Stefan Kuehn @ducdebreme Binzen, Germany
Stefan Reichert qu-int.gmbh Freiburg, Germany
Stefan Vomstein kultwerk GmbH Freiburg, Germany
Stefan Nitzsche @stn1978 Essen, Germany
Steffen Weiß FirstSquare Germany
Štěpán Ryšavý @stepanrysavy EmbedIT Czech Republic
Sumit Kumar @tweetsofsumit hydra newmedia GmbH Stuttgart, Germany
Susanna Schneider 21TORR GmbH Reutlingen, Germany
Sven Sauerborn //SEIBERT/MEDIA GmbH Wiesbaden, Germany
Svenja Buchholz E.M.P. Merchandising Handelsgesellschaft mbH Lingen, Germany
T
Tackoen Aureliano OpenGrahy Belgium
The Ronald @infotectures infotectures Heidelberg, Germany
Thomas Hertog RealDolmen Belgium
Thomas Köhler HORNBACH Baumarkt AG Neustadt, Germany
Thomas Schulze @kringkaste codemonauts UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Frankfurt, Germany
Thorsten Schneider @tj_schneider Y-SQUARE GbR Freiburg, Germany
Tim Parmee @timparmee Stoll von Gáti GmbH Crailsheim, Germany
Tim Streicher s.a.d Systemanalyse und -Design GmbH Kassel, Germany
Timo Kopp @DornieDortsch Hessischer Rundfunk Frankfurt, Germany
Timo Ladberg FBO GmbH Saarbrücken, Germany
Tobias Bannwart @TobiasBannwart MONS Consulting GmbH Switzerland
Tobias Weiland HORNBACH Baumarkt AG Neustadt, Germany
Tomasz Półtorak Grupa Pracuj Poland
Torsten Groß //SEIBERT/MEDIA GmbH Wiesbaden
Tuuli Aalto-Nyyssönen @turkutuuli Ambientia Finland
U
Ulf Kollross @ulfkollross FlowID GmbH Freiburg, Germany
Urs Braem @ursbraem Sturm und Bräm GmbH Switzerland
V
Vajra Niemeyer @4011 MR&H Werbeagentur GmbH Freiburg, Germany
Vasiliy Cherkasov @Vasay_FC Mapswithme Belarus
Viktor Mucha Axel Springer SE Berlin, Germany
Vitaly Friedman @smashingmag Smashing Magazine Freiburg, Germany
Vladimir Stolyarov @vladferix Belarus
Volker Dignas Pixelpark Bielefeld GmbH c/o Düsseldorf, Germany
W
Ward Erhart Netherlands
Wernt Martin Software GmbH von Wedel & Partner Staufen, Germany
Wilson Page @wilsonpage Mozilla London, UK
Wojta Prandell Baur Versand GmbH & Co KG Burgkunstadt, Germany
Wolfgang Bock HTW Chur Switzerland
Wolfgang Gauss @wgauss WAGA GmbH Köln, Germany
X
Xavier Depouillon The Reference Belgium
Y
Yann Schaub GPM Switzerland GmbH Switzerland
Yesenia Perez-Cruz @yeseniaa Philadelphia, PA

Sponsors & Partners