Skip to main content

SmashingConf Online

We understand that not everyone is able – or comfortable – to join us in person. So, even though we will miss seeing you there in-person, you can still join, learn, and have fun with us online!

  • September 9 & 10, 2024, at 9:00 CET, 0:00 AM PDT and 03:00 AM EDT.
  • Can't join live? All talks will be available within a few hours.
  • 2 days, 12 speakers (+ plenty of backstage footage),
  • A safe, inclusive and friendly conference for designers and developers.

Get your Online Ticket → Talks, networking and more! Two days for 250 EUR

Mr. Members interviewing Adam Argyle during SmashingConf SF 2024.

Our online conference experience largely mirrors the in-person one. We broadcast all talks – with live captioning – from the main stage. On top of all this, we will have extra backstage footage, interviews, plus online networking opportunities.

Virtually attending #SmashingConf and loving the talks so far! And the Backstage webcam is genius! Definitely utilizing that in future @CIESCtweets conferences! ❤️

Una during SmashingConf SF 2024.

Benefits of Joining Online

  • Follow all talks live — recorded professionally with live transcriptions
  • Fast, friendly and accessible online event platform
  • Get extra behind the scenes interviews and footage from our Smashing ‘online reporter’ in the venue
  • Get unlimited access to all videos afterwards
  • Do online networking, meet new people & join fun side activities
  • Feeling Smashing!

Thank you so much to all of the fantastic speakers and indelible Smashing team! Bummed I couldn't be there in person this year, but it certainly felt like I was. Looking forward to the next one!

— Avery Wolkin Hadzi, Creative Technologist

Six happy cats watching the talks.

Get your Online Ticket → Talks, networking and more! Two days for 250 EUR


Our Freiburg 2024 Partners

  • Storyblok
  • Penpot
  • Virtual Identity