Skip to main content

Get your ticket!

Practical workshops with all video recordings, slides and Q&A. All prices are final, incl. VAT (if applicable). Save up to US$150 with our bundles.

🎪 Smashing Members save up to 25%. Earn back your membership fee after just 1 workshop. Plus free eBooks, videos and other smashing goodies.


Web Performance Masterclass  Tue & Wed, April 20 – May 5, 2021


Smart Interface Design Patterns  Thu & Fri, April 22 – May 6, 2021


Make Design Systems People Want to Use  Mon & Tue, May 3–11


Psychology For UX and Product Design  Thu & Fri, May 6–14


The React Performance Masterclass  Thu & Fri, May 20 – June 4


Dynamic CSS Masterclass  Thu & Fri, May 25 – June 8


New Adventures In Front-End 2021  Tue & Wed, June 9–23


Creating and Maintaining Successful Design Systems  Tue & Wed, June 29 – July 13


Level-Up With Modern CSS  Thu & Fri, July 8–22


Designing Websites That Convert  Thu & Fri, July 22–30


Group Bundle Tickets