Skip to main content

Get your ticket!

Practical workshops with all video recordings, slides and Q&A. All prices are final, incl. VAT (if applicable). Save up to US$150 with our friendly bundles.

🎪 Smashing Members get early access to early-birds and save up to 25% off the regular price. Plus free eBooks, videos and other goodies. Just sayin’ ;-)


Form Design Masterclass  Tue & Wed, Jan 19–27


New Adventures In Front-End, 2021 Edition  Thu & Fri, Jan 21 – Feb 5


Building Modern HTML Emails  Tue & Wed, Feb 2–10


The SVG Animation Masterclass  Thu & Fri, February 11–26


The CSS Layout Masterclass  Tue & Wed, Feb 16–17


Successful Design Systems  Tue & Wed, Feb 23 – Mar 9


Psychology For UX and Product Design  Thu & Fri, March 4–12


Behavioral Design Workshop  Thu & Fri, Mar 18 – Apr 1


Finding Clients Masterclass  Tue & Wed, Mar 16–24



Architecting Design Systems  Thu & Fri, April 8–16


Bundle Tickets